• SCHOOL BOARD INFORMATION

    School Board Members
    Dave Homb, President (dhomb@aubschools.com)
    Dale A. Aue, Vice-President (daue@aubschools.com)
    Marleen Knutson, Clerk (mknutson@aubschools.com)
    Pamela de Boer, Treasurer (pdeboer@aubschools.com)
    Susan Raab, Member (smraab@aubschools.com)

    School Board Advisory Committee Assignments  
    Finance Committee: Dale Aue, Pamela de Boer
    Personnel Committee: Marleen Knutson, Dave Homb
    Buildings and Grounds Committee: Dale Aue, Susan Raab
    Policy Committee: Marleen Knutson, Pamela de Boer

     

    2019-20 Board Meeting Schedule

    Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    Wednesday, September 18, 2019
    Wednesday, October 23, 2019 (fourth Wednesday)
      Annual Meeting at 7:00 p.m. followed by the regular October Board Meeting

    Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Wednesday, January 15, 2020
      State Education Convention/Jan 22-24, 2019)
    Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Wednesday, April 15, 2020
    Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Wednesday, June 17, 2020

     

     

    Monthly meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. in the District Office Meeting Room at 10564 School Avenue, Auburndale WI  54412, 715-652-2117.  (Dates and times may change per Board request.)