School Board Members
    Dave Homb, President (dhomb@aubschools.com)
    Dale A. Aue, Vice-President (daue@aubschools.com)
    Marleen Knutson, Clerk (mknutson@aubschools.com)
    Pamela de Boer, Treasurer (pdeboer@aubschools.com)
    Susan Raab, Member (smraab@aubschools.com)

    School Board Advisory Committee Assignments  
    Finance Committee: Dale Aue, Pamela de Boer
    Personnel Committee: Marleen Knutson, Dave Homb
    Buildings and Grounds Committee: Dale Aue, Susan Raab
    Policy Committee: Marleen Knutson, Pamela de Boer

    2017-18 Board Meeting Schedule
    Wednesday, July 19, 2017
    Wednesday, August 23, 2017
       Budget Hearing Meeting at 7:00 p.m. followed by the regular August Board Meeting
    Wednesday, September 20, 2017
    Wednesday, October 18, 2016
    Wednesday, November 15, 2017
    Monday, December 18, 2017
    Wednesday, January 24, 2018 (fourth Wednesday)
       (changed due to State Education Convention)
    Wednesday, February 21, 2018
    Wednesday, March 21, 2018
    Wednesday, April 18, 2018
    Wednesday, May 16, 2018
    Wednesday, June 20, 2018

    Monthly meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. in the District Office Meeting Room at 10564 School Avenue, Auburndale WI  54412, 715-652-2117.