Elementary Parent Teacher Organization

  • PTO Members

    President and Secretary- Rachel Schmul

    Treasurer - Tanya Hilgart

    Yearbook Coordinator - Summer Walter and Leah Meidl

    Communications Coordinator and Social Media Coordinator - Kelly Klawitter

    Fundraising Coordinator

    Sunshine Coordinator - 

    Teacher Reps -


    If you have any questions please contact us at pto@aubschools.com

    Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month.

    6:00 PM in the Elementary School Library