• SCHOOL BOARD INFORMATION

    School Board Members
    Dale A. Aue, President (daue@aubschools.com)
    Susan Raab, Vice President (smraab@aubschools.com)
    Sheila Cherney, Clerk (scherney@aubschools.com)
    Kayla Gotz, Treasurer (kgotz@aubschools.com)
    Pamela de Boer, Member (pdeboer@aubschools.com)

    School Board Advisory Committee Assignments  
    Finance Committee: Pamela de Boer, Kayla Gotz
    Personnel Committee: Dale Aue, Pamela de Boer
    Buildings and Grounds Committee: Dale Aue, Susan Raab
    Policy Committee: Sheila Cherney, Kayla Gotz

    2021-2022 Board Meeting Schedule

    Wednesday, July 19, 2021

    Wednesday, August 18, 2021

           (Annual Meeting followed by Regular Board Meeting)

    Wednesday, September 15, 2021

    Wednesday, October 20, 2021

    Wednesday, November 17, 2021

    Wednesday, December 15, 2021

    Wednesday, January 13, 2022

    Wednesday, January 19 - Friday, January 21, 2022

           (State Education Convention, Quorum of the Board)

    Wednesday, February 16, 2022

    Wednesday, March 16, 2022

    Wednesday, April 20, 2022

    Wednesday, May 18, 2022

    Wednesday, June 15, 2022


    Monthly meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. in the Middle/High School Library, Auburndale WI  54412, 715-652-2117.  (Dates and times may change per Board request.)