School Board Members
    Susan Raab President (smraab@aubschools.com)

    Kayla N. Gotz Vice President (kgotz@aubschools.com)

    Sheila Cherney Clerk (scherney@aubschools.com)

    Mike Sabel Treasurer (msabel@aubschools.com)

    Scott Karl Member (skarl@aubschools.com)

    School Board Advisory Committee Assignments  
    Finance Committee: Kayla Gotz, Mike Sabel
    Personnel Committee: Sheila Cherney, Scott Karl
    Buildings and Grounds Committee: Scott Karl, Susan Raab
    Policy Committee: Kayla Gotz, Mike Sabel

    2022-2023 Board Meeting Schedule

    Wednesday, July 20, 2022

    Wednesday, August 17, 2022

           (Annual Meeting at 7:00 p.m. with Regular Meeting to follow)

    Wednesday, September 21, 2022

    Wednesday, October 19, 2022

    Wednesday, November 16, 2022

    Wednesday, December 21, 2022

    Wednesday, January 11, 2023

    Wednesday, January 18 - Friday, January 20, 2023

           (State Education Convention, Quorum of the Board)

    Wednesday, February 15, 2023

    Wednesday, March 15, 2023

    Wednesday, April 19, 2023

    Wednesday, May 10, 2023

            (May meeting a week earlier to accommodate Senior Awards Night).

    Wednesday, June 21, 2023

    Monthly meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. in the MS/HS Library Media Center, Auburndale WI 54412, 715-652-2117.  (Dates and times may change per Board request.)