Board and Committees

  • Board Officers
    Kate Schmutzer - Co-President

    Susan Yeske - Co-President

    Amy Krings - Vice President

    Cheryl Krings - Secretary

    Betty Strub -Treasurer

    Clothing Committee
    Kelly Aue
    Cheryl Krings
    Kim Lau
    Ammie Stanton

    Sponsorship Committee
    Kelly Aue

    Concessions Committee
    Dawn Ziehr

    All Committee members as needed.

    Scholarship Committee
    Ammie Stanton
    Kelly Aue

    Amy Krings

    Meetings are held on the first Wednesday of each
    month at 6:00 p.m. at the High School, Auburndale, WI. 

    **Officer election is held each May