School Board Members
    Dave Homb, President (dhomb@aubschools.com)
    Dale A. Aue, Vice-President (daue@aubschools.com)
    Marleen Knutson, Clerk (mknutson@aubschools.com)
    Pamela de Boer, Treasurer (pdeboer@aubschools.com)
    Susan Raab, Member (smraab@aubschools.com)

    School Board Advisory Committee Assignments  
    Finance Committee: Dale Aue, Pamela de Boer
    Personnel Committee: Marleen Knutson, Dave Homb
    Buildings and Grounds Committee: Dale Aue, Susan Raab
    Policy Committee: Marleen Knutson, Pamela de Boer

    2018-19 Board Meeting Schedule
    Wednesday, July 18, 2018
    Wednesday, August 15, 2018
       Annual Meeting at 7:00 p.m. followed by the regular August Board Meeting
    Wednesday, September 19, 2018
    Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Monday, December 19, 2018
    Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Monday, April 22, 2019
    Wednesday, May 22, 2019
    Wednesday, June 26, 2019

    Monthly meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. in the District Office Meeting Room at 10564 School Avenue, Auburndale WI  54412, 715-652-2117.  (Dates and times may change per Board request.)